Passer au contenu
LITKO now carries a large selection of Chessex Dice!
LITKO now carries a large selection of Chessex Dice!

Gaslands Miniatures Game Nitro Booster Ammo Tokens, Fluorescent Orange (10)

Écrire une critique
par LITKO
Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
Original price
$6.99
$6.99 - $6.99
Current price $6.99
UGC TT002-FLO

(10) Jetons de munitions Nitro Booster

Gaslands, basé sur les dessins de l'éditeur des règles du jeu Osprey Publishing et conçu par Mike Hutchinson, le jeu de combat véhiculaire et de chaos apocalyptique utilise une variété d'armes pendant le jeu.

Le Nitro Booster permet aux joueurs d'aller plus loin et d'exécuter plus d'attaques. Au début de l'activation du véhicule, le booster nitro peut être utilisé et le véhicule s'active deux fois ce tour.

Développez votre collection de munitions et équipez plus de voitures des mêmes armes et accessoires explosifs. Armez votre véhicule d'une puissance de feu supplémentaire! Chaque jeton représente une charge, un carburant ou des munitions utilisés pendant la partie. Placez tous les jetons d'une arme sur votre feuille de voiture, puis retirez-les au fur et à mesure que vous utilisez vos munitions.

* Compatible avec le jeu de figurines Gaslands par Osprey Publishing. LITKO Game Accessories n'est pas affilié à Osprey Publishing et ils n'approuvent pas ces produits. Accessoires de jeu LITKO est un ami de Gaslands.

Skip to content

Gaslands Miniatures Game Nitro Booster Ammo Tokens, Fluorescent Orange (10)

Write a review
by LITKO
Save 20% Save 20%
Original price $5.99
Original price $5.99 - Original price $5.99
Original price $5.99
Current price $4.79
$4.79 - $4.79
Current price $4.79
SKU TT002-FLO

(10) Fluorescent Blue Gaslands Miniatures Game Nitro Booster Ammo Tokens

Gaslands, based on designs by the publisher of the game rules Osprey Publishing and designed by Mike Hutchinson, the game of vehicular combat and apocalyptic mayhem uses a variety of weaponry during play.

The Nitro Booster allows players to move further and execute more attacks. At the beginning of the vehicle's activation, the nitro booster can be used and the vehicle activates twice this turn.

Expand your ammo collection and equip more cars with the same weaponry and explosive paraphernalia. Arm your vehicle with extra firepower! Each token represents one load, fuel, or ammo used during the game. Place all the tokens of a weapon on your car sheet, then remove as you use up your ammo.

*Compatible with the Gaslands miniatures game by Osprey Publishing. LITKO Game Accessories is not affiliated with Osprey Publishing and they do not endorse these products. LITKO Game Accessories is a friend of Gaslands.