Passer au contenu
LITKO now carries a large selection of Chessex Dice!
LITKO now carries a large selection of Chessex Dice!

LITKO Space Fighter 2nd Edition jetons désarmés, Orange Fluorescent (10)

Écrire une critique
par LITKO
Original price $0.00 - Original price $0.00
Original price $0.00
$6.99
$6.99 - $6.99
Current price $6.99
UGC TS956-FLO

(10) Fluorescent Orange LITKO Space Fighter 2ème édition Désarmé jetons

Améliorez votre jeu de base de jetons en carton avec des jetons acryliques épais et colorés. Ces jetons ont été soigneusement conçus pour s'adapter à la forme, la couleur et l'iconographie d'origine. Les grandes icônes propres les rendent faciles à voir de n'importe où sur la table.

Certains dommages peuvent entraîner le désarmement d'un navire. Un navire avec des jetons désarmés sur eux ne peut pas effectuer d'attaques tant que tous les jetons désarmés n'ont pas été retirés.  Retirez tout désarmé à la fin de la phase du virage.

* Star Wars X-Wing Deuxième Édition Miniatures jeu est publié par Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. LITKO game Accessories n'est pas affilié à Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. et ils ne cautionnent pas ces produits.

Skip to content

LITKO Space Fighter 2nd Edition Disarmed Tokens, Fluorescent Orange (10)

Write a review
by LITKO
Save 20% Save 20%
Original price $5.99
Original price $5.99 - Original price $5.99
Original price $5.99
Current price $4.79
$4.79 - $4.79
Current price $4.79
SKU TS956-FLO

(10) Fluorescent Orange LITKO Space Fighter 2nd Edition Disarmed Tokens

Upgrade your core game set of cardboard tokens with thick and colorful acrylic tokens. These tokens have been carefully designed to fit the original shape, color, and iconography. Large, clean icons make them easy to see from anywhere on the table.

Some damage effects can cause a ship to become disarmed. A ship with any disarmed tokens on them cannot perform attacks until all of the disarmed tokens have been removed.  Remove all disarmed at the end phase of the turn.

*Star Wars X-Wing Second Edition Miniatures Game is published by Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. LITKO Game Accessories is not affiliated with Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. and they do not endorse these products.