Passer au contenu

Gaslands mini - model Game explosive RAM munition jeton, fluorescence Orange (10)

Écrire une critique
par LITKO
Original price $5.99 - Original price $5.99
Original price
$5.99
$5.99 - $5.99
Current price $5.99
UGC TS997-FLO

10) Pièces de rechange pour munitions RAM

Les gaslands se fondent sur les règles du jeu, conçues par Mike Hutchinson, avec toutes sortes d'armes utilisées dans les combats de véhicules et les jeux de la fin du chaos.

L'ennemi a subi des dommages considérables.Un véhicule équipé d'une impulsion explosive doit attaquer un véhicule de l'ennemi et, s'il est en contact direct avec la tête, il s'agira d'une attaque de broyage explosive.

Élargissement de la collecte et de l'équipement de vos munitionsArmez votre véhicule avec des tirs supplémentaires!Chaque jeton représente un chargement, un combustible ou une munition utilisés dans le jeu.Mettez toutes les marques d 'arme sur votre fiche de voiture et enlevez - les quand vous aurez épuisé vos munitions.

* compatibles avec les microjeux gaslands de l'Eagle Press.Litko Game Accessories n'appartient pas à Osprey Publishing, et ils n'acceptent pas ces produits.Les accessoires de jeux litko sont des amis de gaslands.

Skip to content

Gaslands Miniatures Game Exploding Ram Ammo Tokens, Fluorescent Orange (10)

Write a review
by LITKO
Save 20% Save 20%
Original price $5.99
Original price $5.99 - Original price $5.99
Original price $5.99
Current price $4.79
$4.79 - $4.79
Current price $4.79
SKU TS997-FLO

(10) Fluorescent Orange Gaslands Miniatures Game Exploding Ram Ammo Tokens

Gaslands, based on designs by the publisher of the game rules Osprey Publishing and designed by Mike Hutchinson, the game of vehicular combat and apocalyptic mayhem uses a variety of weaponry during play.

Cause significant damage by ramming or smashing into enemies. A vehicle equipped with an exploding ram must attack the enemy vehicle if it contacts on the ram facing, this attack will be an explosive smash attack.

Expand your ammo collection and equip more cars with the same weaponry and explosive paraphernalia. Arm your vehicle with extra firepower! Each token represents one load, fuel, or ammo used during the game. Place all the tokens of a weapon on your car sheet, then remove as you use up your ammo.

See all of our accessories compatible with GASLANDS

Blog: Turning Toy Cars into Combat Vehicles for Gaslands

*Compatible with the Gaslands  miniatures game by Osprey Publishing. LITKO Game Accessories is not affiliated with Osprey Publishing, and they do not endorse these products. LITKO Game Accessories is a friend of Gaslands  .