Über uns

LITKO Game Accessories entwirft und fertigt Hobby-Gaming-Produkte, sowohl für Hobbyisten als auch für Tischspielverleger/Hersteller weltweit.Wir unterstützen Spieledesigner mit Prototypen und spielen Testkomponenten in Mengen von 10 bis 100.000.

Purdue Manufacturing Extension Partnership Made in Indiana

Unsere Produkte werden alle in den USA hergestellt. In unseren Anlagen in Valparaiso, Indiana.Wir verkaufen unsere Produkte über diese Website sowie über Distributoren und Händler in ganz Nordamerika, Europa, Asien, Australien und Neuseeland.

Ganz gleich, ob wir massgeschneiderte Originalspielkomponenten für Spieleverlage herstellen oder individuelle maßgeschneiderte Produkte für Hobbyisten, Sie sind davon überzeugt, qualitativ hochwertige und einzigartig gestaltete Produkte zu erhalten, die Ihre Spielerfahrung oder Ihr Produkt verbessern werden.LITKO lässt Sie Ihr Spiel UPGRADE!

ProduktlinienName

  • Tokens & Marker
  • Miniaturwerte
  • Dice Towers
  • Bases & Movement Trays
  • Messgeräte, Messgeräte, -amp; Vorlagen
  • Zubehör für Brettspiele
  • Spezielle Werbung & Promotionsprodukte für Unternehmen im Kombi-Bereich;
  • Eigene Produkte
  • Und viel mehr!

LITKO Game Accessories ist bereit, fast jedes individuelle Produkt zu machen, das in unseren Fähigkeiten und Ihrer Phantasie ist. Kontaktieren Sie unsDouble 160; heute für ein Angebot!

About Us

LITKO Game Accessories designs and manufactures hobby gaming products, for both hobbyists as well as tabletop gaming publishers/manufacturers worldwide. We aid game designers with prototype and play testing components, in quantities from 10 to 100,000.

Purdue Manufacturing Extension Partnership - Made in Indiana

Our products are all made in the USA. at our facilities in Valparaiso, Indiana. We sell our products through this website as well as through distributors and retailers across North America, Europe, Asia, Australia and New Zealand.

Whether we're making mass customized original game components for game publishers, or individual customized products for hobbyists, you are assured of receiving high quality and uniquely designed products that will enhance your gaming experience or product. LITKO lets you UPGRADE YOUR GAME!

Product Lines

  • Tokens & Markers
  • Miniature Bases
  • Dice Towers
  • Bases & Movement Trays
  • Measuring Devices, Gauges, & Templates
  • Board Game Accessories
  • Specialty Advertising & Promotional Products for Business 
  • Custom Made Products
  • And Much More!

LITKO Game Accessories is willing to make nearly ANY customized item that is within our capabilities and YOUR imagination. Contact us  today for a quote!