À propos de nous

Litko Game Accessories conçoit et fabrique des jeux amateurs pour les amateurs et les éditeurs / fabricants de jeux de bureau dans le monde entier.Nous fournissons aux concepteurs de jeux des prototypes et des composants d 'essai de jeux dont le nombre varie de 10 à 100 000.

Partnership for extension of Purdue Manufacturing - made in Indiana

Tous nos produits sont fabriqués aux États - Unis.Nous vendons nos produits par le biais de ce site ainsi que par des distributeurs et des détaillants en Amérique du Nord, en Europe, en Asie, en Australie et en Nouvelle - Zélande.

Que nous soyons des distributeurs de jeux personnalisés pour les jeux originaux, ou des produits personnalisés pour les amateurs, vous pouvez obtenir des produits de haute qualité et spécialement conçus pour améliorer votre expérience de jeu ou vos produits.Litko t'a mis à niveau!

Ligne de produit

  • Jetons et marques
  • Microbase
  • Tour de dés
  • Support et plateau mobile
  • Dispositif de mesure, jauge et modèle
  • Accessoire de jeu d 'échecs
  • Publicité professionnelle et produits de promotion commerciale
  • Produits personnalisés
  • Encore!

Litko Game Accessories est prête à créer presque n'importe quel projet personnalisé dans nos capacités et votre imagination. Contactez - nous.C'est une citation!

About Us

LITKO Game Accessories designs and manufactures hobby gaming products, for both hobbyists as well as tabletop gaming publishers/manufacturers worldwide. We aid game designers with prototype and play testing components, in quantities from 10 to 100,000.

Purdue Manufacturing Extension Partnership - Made in Indiana

Our products are all made in the USA. at our facilities in Valparaiso, Indiana. We sell our products through this website as well as through distributors and retailers across North America, Europe, Asia, Australia and New Zealand.

Whether we're making mass customized original game components for game publishers, or individual customized products for hobbyists, you are assured of receiving high quality and uniquely designed products that will enhance your gaming experience or product. LITKO lets you UPGRADE YOUR GAME!

Product Lines

  • Tokens & Markers
  • Miniature Bases
  • Dice Towers
  • Bases & Movement Trays
  • Measuring Devices, Gauges, & Templates
  • Board Game Accessories
  • Specialty Advertising & Promotional Products for Business 
  • Custom Made Products
  • And Much More!

LITKO Game Accessories is willing to make nearly ANY customized item that is within our capabilities and YOUR imagination. Contact us  today for a quote!