Caslands mini - jeu gaslands

Rédiger un examen
par LITKO
$5.99
SKU TS994-TGY
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

10) mini - jeux translucides et gris gaslands

Les gaslands se fondent sur les règles du jeu, conçues par Mike Hutchinson, avec toutes sortes d'armes utilisées dans les combats de véhicules et les jeux de la fin du chaos.

Le tuyau de gouttelette utilise un grand modèle et crée une surface visqueuse pour ralentir le passage du véhicule affecté.Lorsque tout véhicule commence à tourner sur un modèle en colle, sa vitesse diminue de deux positions de grade à la fin de l 'activation.

Élargissement de la collecte et de l'équipement de vos munitionsArmez votre véhicule avec des tirs supplémentaires!Chaque jeton représente un chargement, un combustible ou une munition utilisés dans le jeu.Mettez toutes les marques d 'arme sur votre fiche de voiture et enlevez - les quand vous aurez épuisé vos munitions.

* compatibles avec les microjeux gaslands de l'Eagle Press.Litko Game Accessories n'appartient pas à Osprey Publishing, et ils n'acceptent pas ces produits.Les accessoires de jeux litko sont des amis de gaslands.

Gaslands Miniatures Game Glue Dropper Ammo Tokens, Translucent Grey (10)

Write a review
by LITKO Game Accessories
SKU: TS994-TGY
$5.99

(10) Translucent Grey Gaslands Miniatures Game Glue Dropper Ammo Tokens

Gaslands, based on designs by the publisher of the game rules Osprey Publishing and designed by Mike Hutchinson, the game of vehicular combat and apocalyptic mayhem uses a variety of weaponry during play.

The glue dropper uses the large templates and creates a sticky surface that slows affected vehicles when they pass over it. When any vehicle begins its turn on the glue template, its speed is reduced by 2 gears at the end of its activation.

Expand your ammo collection and equip more cars with the same weaponry and explosive paraphernalia. Arm your vehicle with extra firepower! Each token represents one load, fuel, or ammo used during the game. Place all the tokens of a weapon on your car sheet, then remove as you use up your ammo.

*Compatible with the Gaslands miniatures game by Osprey Publishing. LITKO Game Accessories is not affiliated with Osprey Publishing and they do not endorse these products. LITKO Game Accessories is a friend of Gaslands.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed