Hive City Kampf Token Set, mehrfarbig (65)

von LITKO
$29.99
SKU TS910
Zu wishlist beitragen

(65) Multi-Color Hive City Combat Token Set

Kompatibel mit dem Warhammer 40.000® Necromunda: Underhive Miniatur Regeln*

Verfolgen Sie die Bedingungen und den Status Ihrer Bandenkämpfer mit den coolen, farbenfrohen und informativen Tokens.

Von Handlungen, Wunden, Verletzungen und Bewegungsstatusbedingungen; Es gibt Token für alle wichtigen Regeln. Dieser Satz enthält auch Token für einige alternative Versionen. speziell für das Gepinnen und Absetzen.

"Bereit zum Handeln?" Platzieren Sie diese Token zu Beginn Ihres Zuges neben all Ihren Figuren, die einsatzbereit sind. Entfernen Sie diese Token, nachdem Sie Aktionen mit dem Modell ausgeführt haben.

Verfolgen Sie den Status der Waffen Ihres Kämpfers mit "Out of Ammo" und "Jammed" Token. Platzieren Sie neben dem betroffenen Modell nach dem Angriff, um den unglücklichen Status anzuzeigen. Nach dem erneuten Laden entfernen oder den Stau beim nächsten Zug beseitigen.

"Damage", "Wounds", "Injuries" und "Small Mini Wound" Token für die Verfolgung von Modellen mit mehreren Wunden. "Flesh Wound" und "Serious Injury" Token, um Modelle zu markieren, die besonderen Schaden und Effekte erleiden. Sogar "On Fire"-Token für diese unglücklichen Kämpfer am falschen Ende eines Flammens!

Statustoken, um die Position Ihrer Modelle anzugeben. Keine Notwendigkeit, Ihre gemalten Figuren flach zu legen. Markieren Sie sie angeheftet und nach dem Angriff auf Token. Verwenden Sie das Prone-Token für Modelle, die flach in einer Brennposition liegen. Wenn sich der Kämpfer nicht mehr normal bewegen kann, haben wir die Crawling-Token.

Dieses Set ist genug für eine Bande von Bienenstock-Kämpfern.

Enthält:

  • (10) Transparent gelb einsatzbereit
  • (10) Rote Wunde
  • (5) Transparentes Grau aus Munition
  • (5) Transparent Grau Gejammer
  • (5) Fluoreszierende rosa Flesh Wunde
  • (5) Fluoreszierende rosa schwere Verletzungen
  • (5) Fluoreszierend Gelb gepinnt
  • (5) Fluoreszierendes Gelb nach unten
  • (5) Fluoreszierender gelber Crawl
  • (5) Fluoreszierendes Gelb anfällig
  • (5) Fluoreszierende Orange auf Feuer

* Kompatibel mit dem Necromunda: Underhive Miniaturen Spiel. Necromunda: Underhive ist eine Marke von Games Workshop Limited aus Dem Vereinigten Königreich. LITKO Spielzubehör ist nicht mit Games Workshop Limited verbunden und diese Produkte werden nicht von ihnen unterstützt.

Hive City Combat Token Set, Multi-Colored (65)

Write a review
by LITKO Game Accessories
SKU: TS910
$29.99
...

(65)  Multi-Color Hive City Combat Token Set

Compatible with the Warhammer 40,000® Necromunda: Underhive miniature rules*

Track your gang fighters' conditions and status with the cool, colorful, and informative tokens.

From actions, wounds, injuries, and movement status conditions; there are tokens for all the major rules. This set also includes tokens for some alternative versions; especially for the pinned and down.

"Ready for action?" At the beginning of your turn, place these tokens next to all your figures who are ready for action. Remove these token once you have performed actions with the model.

Track the status of your fighter's weapons with  "Out of Ammo" and "Jammed" tokens. Place next to the affected model after attacking to show the unfortunate status. Remove after reloading or clearing the jam on the next turn.

"Damage", "Wounds", "Injuries", and "Small Mini Wound" tokens for tracking models with multiple wounds. "Flesh Wound" and "Serious Injury" tokens to mark models that suffer special damage and effects. Even "On Fire" tokens for those unfortunate fighters on the wrong end of a flamer!

Status tokens to indicate the position of your models. No need to lay your painted figures flat. Mark them pinned and down tokens after being attacked. Use the Prone token for models that are laying flat in a firing position. When the fighter can no longer move normally we have the Crawling tokens.

This set is enough for one gang of hive fighters.

Includes:

  • (10) Transparent Yellow Ready for Action
  • (10) Red Wound
  • (5) Transparent Grey Out of Ammo
  • (5) Transparent Grey Jammed
  • (5) Fluorescent Pink Flesh Wound
  • (5) Fluorescent Pink Serious Injury
  • (5) Fluorescent Yellow Pinned
  • (5) Fluorescent Yellow Down
  • (5) Fluorescent Yellow Crawl
  • (5) Fluorescent Yellow Prone
  • (5) Fluorescent Orange On Fire

*Compatible with the Necromunda: Underhive miniatures game. Necromunda: Underhive is a trademark of Games Workshop Limited of the United Kingdom. LITKO Game Accessories is not affiliated with Games Workshop Limited and these products are not endorsed by them. 

 

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed