Zu Inhalt springen

Gaslands Miniatures Spiel Caltrop Load Ammon Tokens, Translucent Grey (10)

Eine Bewertung schreiben
von LITKO
Original price $5.99 - Original price $5.99
Original price
$5.99
$5.99 - $5.99
Current price $5.99
SKU TS993-TGY

(10)1600;Translucent Grey Gaslands Miniatures Game Caltrop Load Ammo Tokens

Gaslands, basierend auf den Entwürfen des Spielegesetzes Osprey Publishing und entworfen von Mike Hutchinson, verwendet das Spiel des vehiculären Kampfes und apokalyptischen Chaos während des Spiels eine Vielzahl von Waffen.

Die Kaltropen benutzen die kleine Schablone und zählen als verräterische Oberfläche.Fahrzeuge, die den betroffenen Bereich überqueren, werden durch 2-Rumpf beschädigt und die Schablone entfernt.

Erweitern Sie Ihre Munitionssammlung und rüsten Sie mehr Autos mit den gleichen Waffen und Sprengstoffen aus.Bewaffnen Sie Ihr Fahrzeug mit zusätzlicher Feuerkraft!Jedes Token stellt eine während des Spiels verwendete Ladung, Treibstoff oder Munition dar.Legen Sie alle Zeichen einer Waffe auf Ihr Autoblatt, dann entfernen Sie, während Sie Ihre Munition verwenden.

*Kompatibel mit dem Kombikino;Gaslands Miniaturen Spiel von Osprey Publishing.LITKO Game Accessories ist nicht mit Osprey Publishing verbunden und unterstützen diese Produkte nicht.LITKO Game Accessories ist ein Freund von 1600Gaslands.

Gaslands Miniatures Game Caltrop Load Ammo Tokens, Translucent Grey (10)

Write a review
$5.99
SKU TS993-TGY
Add to wishlist

(10) Translucent Grey Gaslands Miniatures Game Caltrop Load Ammo Tokens

Gaslands, based on designs by the publisher of the game rules Osprey Publishing and designed by Mike Hutchinson, the game of vehicular combat and apocalyptic mayhem uses a variety of weaponry during play.

The caltrops use the small template and counts as a treacherous surface. Vehicles that pass over the affected area take 2 hull damage and the template removed.

Expand your ammo collection and equip more cars with the same weaponry and explosive paraphernalia. Arm your vehicle with extra firepower! Each token represents one load, fuel, or ammo used during the game. Place all the tokens of a weapon on your car sheet, then remove as you use up your ammo.

*Compatible with the Gaslands miniatures game by Osprey Publishing. LITKO Game Accessories is not affiliated with Osprey Publishing and they do not endorse these products. LITKO Game Accessories is a friend of Gaslands.